Best of Show
Sustainable Packaging
In-Store Marketing
Specific Package
Brand Marketing: New Brand
Brand Marketing: Brand Revitalization
Candid Photos
Steering Committee & Judges

Best of Show

Canadian Packaging Consumer's Voice Award

Coca-Cola: Diet Coke - One of a Kind Promotion
Jim Downham (PAC), Jennifer Hottinger-Sloan (Coca-Cola), Stephen Dean (Canadian Packaging Magazine)

PAC Packaging Award

Davis - iögo
(L to R) Kevin Collins (Rayment & Collins), From Davis: Chris Plewes, Paul Scarfo, Agnese Monteleone, Marianne Mastrofini, Sara Merrifield, Lisa Olay, Olivia Lee, and from Ultima Foods: Simon Small, Jim Downham (PAC)