Best of Show
Sustainable Packaging
In-Store Marketing
Specific Package
Brand Marketing: New Brand
Brand Marketing: Brand Revitalization
Candid Photos
Steering Committee & Judges

Sustainable Packaging

All award winners photographed with Steering Committee Chairman: Kevin Collins and PAC President: Jim Downham

Silver Winners

Sarah Lavoie, LM Packaging

Hot N' Handy® Rotisserie Flexible Pouch
Diana Courtepatte, TC Transcontinental

Gold Winner

PurPod 100™
Solange Ackrill, Club Coffee