intelliPACK Leadership Council

Click image to view bio

Christina Cvetan
Customer Packaging
Global Capability

Jeffrey Moore
General Sales Manager

Mark Baldwin

Michelle Crétien
Project Manager, Electronic
Materials/Printed Electronics

André Dion
General Manger

James Downham
President & CEO

Peter Kallai
President & CEO

Wendy Kufeldt
Managing Director

James Lee
Director, Technology
& Innovation

Emmie Leung

Bruno Ponsard
General Manager

Erika Rebrosova
Electronic Materials Technology Manager

Bruce Smith
Senior Director Global Packaging Innovation and R&D

Ye Tao
Principal Research Officer

Aaron Willinsky
R&D Specialist