BEST TO VIEW ONLINE

Sustainable procurement is a key mechanism in driving the circular economy. However, sustainability is frequently absent or weighted insignificantly (less than 5%) from mandatory procurement criteria. So, how do we advance sustainable procurement?

Join this special one-hour webinar with our panel of experts as they address the following:

• What is sustainable procurement and why is it important?
• What are some of the benefits of sustainable procurement?
• How do I implement sustainable procurement practices?
• Who do I need to engage in this work?

 

When:
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
9:00am-10:00am Pacific
11:00am-12:00pm Central
12:00pm-1:00pm Eastern


Price:
PAC Members: FREE
Non Members: $49 CAD / $40 US

Early bird ends on September 24, 2018
$99 after September 24th

Canadian Funds
US Funds
Speakers
Facilitated by
Rachel Morier

Join over 2,400 North American members that benefit from the vast networking opportunities through PAC's wide range of competitions, educational activities and events. PAC, Packaging Consortium is a not-for-profit corporation serving as a vital partner and catalyst for the packaging value chain for over 65 years. 
Join the PAC and learn more.

Display your company logo
on the PAC website or any PAC communicaton
and take advantage of promoting to thousands.

Contact Lisa Abraham for details.

    © 2018 PAC